qemu-devel
[Top][All Lists]
Advanced

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: [PATCH 1/1] MAINTAINERS: update email address of Christian Borntraeg


From: Christian Borntraeger
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/1] MAINTAINERS: update email address of Christian Borntraeger
Date: Tue, 23 Nov 2021 16:17:52 +0100
User-agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux x86_64; rv:91.0) Gecko/20100101 Thunderbird/91.2.0



Am 23.11.21 um 10:55 schrieb Christian Borntraeger:
My borntraeger@de.ibm.com email is just a forwarder to the
linux.ibm.com address. Let us remove the extra hop to avoid
a potential source of errors.

While at it, add the relevant email addresses to mailmap.

Signed-off-by: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>

This should have been the new adress I think. Want me to resend?

---
  .mailmap    | 1 +
  MAINTAINERS | 6 +++---
  2 files changed, 4 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 8beb2f95ae28..c45d1c530144 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@ Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@syrmia.com> 
<arikalo@wavecomp.com>
  Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@syrmia.com> <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com>
  Alexander Graf <agraf@csgraf.de> <agraf@suse.de>
  Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
+Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@linux.ibm.com> <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
  Filip Bozuta <filip.bozuta@syrmia.com> <filip.bozuta@rt-rk.com.com>
  Frederic Konrad <konrad@adacore.com> <fred.konrad@greensocs.com>
  Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org> <gkurz@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index d3879aa3c12c..e19d88ca9960 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -393,7 +393,7 @@ F: target/ppc/kvm.c
S390 KVM CPUs
  M: Halil Pasic <pasic@linux.ibm.com>
-M: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
+M: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@linux.ibm.com>
  S: Supported
  F: target/s390x/kvm/
  F: target/s390x/ioinst.[ch]
@@ -1527,7 +1527,7 @@ S390 Machines
  -------------
  S390 Virtio-ccw
  M: Halil Pasic <pasic@linux.ibm.com>
-M: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
+M: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@linux.ibm.com>
  S: Supported
  F: hw/char/sclp*.[hc]
  F: hw/char/terminal3270.c
@@ -1541,7 +1541,7 @@ T: git https://github.com/borntraeger/qemu.git s390-next
  L: qemu-s390x@nongnu.org
S390-ccw boot
-M: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
+M: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@linux.ibm.com>
  M: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
  S: Supported
  F: hw/s390x/ipl.*




reply via email to

[Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread]