|Subject:||[Linphone-users] Closing account issu|
|Date:||Tue, 27 Feb 2018 13:45:51 +0000|
My situation :
I created an account on my android with my cell phone number. Then I suppressed my account on my android. Now i want to create again this account, but when i'm trying that, a message tell me : "this cell phone number is already used. You can delete the existing account if you want to used again your cell phone number".
My questions :
When i delete an account from the cell phone application, do I delete it only from the app ?
If not, is there a delay I have to wait to make this cell phone number available again for a new creation ?
Anyone could help please ?
Best regards all,
|[Prev in Thread]||Current Thread||[Next in Thread]|